Kung Pao Bistro – West Hollywood, CA

10 Oct

I’ve been here once but thought it was outstanding. I grew up in Connecticut and New York so I know what good fresh chinese food tastes like. I loved their West Hollywood Wonton Soup, it is by far the best wonton soup anywhere; chicken, BBQ pork, four chicken dumplings and plenty of vegetables and wontons make it a meal within its self. My GF enjoyed the Chicken Lo Mein which was not too salty and loaded with fresh veggies including bok choy which I love. Parking can be an issue at high traffic hours in the Whole Foods lot but it is worth it either way!

 

Leave a Reply

